Wet Wings | Skin to Soil EP // ∞001

We are more than happy to announce our very first release. Available immediately for purchase is a 6 song EP by Christchurch, New Zealand band Wet Wings. The EP, titled Skin to Soil, is a compelling, beautiful, hyperconscious story as told by Darian and Lucy. Skin to Soil was recorded in Christchurch, NZ in the time surrounding a 7.1 magnitude earthquake. Such force is mirrored in the each of the six songs. 

Skin to Soil is the very first physical release for Wet Wings.

1. Beach Party
2. Whisper Always
3. Keeping It Together
4. On A Journey
5. Sleep Tight
6. Running Like A Man [mp3]

Limited run of 100 hand-numbered cassettes. Click here to purchase.

Infinity Tapes

No comments:

Post a Comment